Teamplayer

...

Christian Köcher

 

Geschäftsführer

0365 / 552 642 50

c.koecher@behinderten-reha.de

Raika Schmidt

 

Bereichsleitung

0365 / 552 642 77

schmidt@behinderten-reha.de

Katja Kues

 

Bereichsleitung

0365 / 712 95 02

foerderbereich@behinderten-reha.de

Karin Krause

 

Bereichsleitung

0365 / 220 47

krause@behinderten-reha.de

Hier könnte Ihr Name stehen ...

 

Bereichsleitung

0365 / 552 ... ...

...@behinderten-reha.de

Gunter Heinz

 

Prokurist

0365 / 552 642 51

heinz@behinderten-reha.de

Anna Neubert

 

Bereichsleitung

0365 / 205 854 40

a.neubert@behinderten-reha.de

Petra Oswald

 

Bereichsleitung

0365 / 431 952 06

awg@behinderten-reha.de

Angelika Huck

 

Bereichsleitung

0365 / 420 58 40

amff@behinderten-reha.de

Doreen Wiesner

 

Heimleitung

0365 / 552 642 70

wiesner@behinderten-reha.de 

Andrea Leuschner

 

Pflegedienstleitung

036603 / 623 11

pflegeheimaugustfrölich@behinderten-reha.de

Wenke Harnack

 

Leitung Tagesstruktur

0365 / 552 642 49

harnack@behinderten-reha.de

Katharina Lange

 

Bereichsleitung

0365 / 205 854 42

therapiezentrum@behinderten-reha.de